top of page

New EU shipping rules

Due to new EU tax laws, EU customers may incur an additional VAT charge on delivery, which is out of our control.

Please be aware of this before placing your oder as any additional charge is non-refundable!

We are so sorry for any inconvenience caused!



As of the 1st July 2021, The following countries may incur additional VAT charges on delivery:


  • Austria              

  • Belgium

  • Bulgaria

  • Croatia

  • Cyprus

  • Czech Republic

  • Denmark

  • Estonia

  • Finland

  • France

  • Germany

  • Greece

  • Hungary

  • Ireland

  • Italy

  • Latvia       

  • Lithuania

  • Luxembourg

  • Malta

  • Netherlands

  • Poland

  • Portugal

  • Romania

  • Slovakia

  • Slovenia

  • Spain

  • Sweden

However, if your country is on this list, you can still order through our Etsy shop instead!

Thank you for your patience & understanding whilst we figure this out!

<3 Ocean 


bottom of page